Memory's Wake Omnibus

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


Lost and hunted, in a world that is not her own.

Memory feels out of place in this strange, Victorian fairyland. With her mind wiped clean, finding her way back to a home she can't remember won't be easy. Chased by a dragon, wanted by the king and stalked by a handsome wildman, Memory must find out who she is before she is found by those who want her dead.

Memory's stolen past holds dangerous secrets. Will she survive long enough to discover them, or will the secrets themselves destroy her?

“remarkably unique and unpredictable” - My Book Addiction Reviews

"a stunning cast of characters both in writing and in art" - Nicole B

"the perfect mix of fantasy, action, adventure, and magic" - Mer's Reviews

This omnibus includes all three books in the young adult fantasy Memory's Wake Trilogy-

Book One- Memory's Wake

Book Two- Hope's Reign

Book Three- Providence Unveiled


página 1 de 5