Kingdom's Reign The Kingdom Series, Book 6

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


An evil army masses against the Knights of the Prince, and they are outnumbered. Only the King can save them...

While the Knights of the Prince train in the Kingdom Across the Sea, the Dark Knight, Lucius, reigns in Arrethtrae with complete authority. But when a small group of loyalists swears allegiance to the King, the Prince returns, and in a mighty battle, Lucius and the Shadow Warriors are vanquished and imprisoned in the Wasteland.

Peace and prosperity renew the land, and the Prince rules from the royal city of Chessington. While the heroic Cedric travels as ambassador, he sees that every corner of Arrethtrae reaps the benefits of prosperity brought to the land by the Prince's reign.

But not everyone will swear allegiance to the King, and it seems this paradise may be lost yet again because of the pride and greed of evil men who plot to free the Dark Knight and his minions. Cedric rides desperately to bring the news before it's too late.

Journey to Arrethtrae, where the King and His Son implement a bold plan to save their kingdom; where courage, faith, and loyalty stand tall in the face of opposition; where good will not bow to evil where the King reigns along with His Son!

Book 6 in the Kingdom series.

©2007 Chuck Black; (P)2008 Oasis Audio


  • Opening Credits

    Duración: 31s
  • Prologue: Evil's Battle

    Duración: 05min
  • Chapter 1: The Journey Home

    Duración: 17min
  • Chapter 2: The Welcome

    Duración: 12min
  • Chapter 3: An "Old" Friend

    Duración: 13min
  • Chapter 4: Mystery's Kin

    Duración: 19min
  • Chapter 5: The Away Years

    Duración: 09min
  • Chapter 6: Chessington's Hour

    Duración: 24min
  • Chapter 7: Return to Camelot

    Duración: 15min
  • Chapter 8: Peril at Lake Pensing

    Duración: 16min
  • Chapter 9: The Cost of Freedom

    Duración: 22min
  • Chapter 10: Leinad and Tess

    Duración: 04min
  • Chapter 11: Kingdom Come

    Duración: 12min
  • Chapter 12: Talea!

    Duración: 15min
  • Chapter 13: A Rebellion Born

    Duración: 08min
  • Chapter 14: Vengeance of a Dragon

    Duración: 09min
  • Chapter 15: From the Caverns of Sedah

    Duración: 13min
  • Chapter 16: The Tenth Feast

    Duración: 13min
  • Chapter 17: The Final Kingdom

    Duración: 01min
  • Ending Credits

    Duración: 50s