Lady Carliss and the Waters of Moorue

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


Lady Carliss faces the challenge of her life. Can she save the kingdom before it's too late? Determined, smart, and a master of both the sword and the bow, Lady Carliss has proven herself as a veteran Knight of the Prince. Returning from a mission of aid, Carliss is plunged into adventure once again as she searches for the marauders responsible for kidnapping a friend's family. Along the way she is reunited with Sir Dalton and discovers that the struggle in her heart is far from over. When Dalton falls to the vicious attack of a mysterious, poisonous creature, Carliss finds herself in a race against time. As Dalton clings perilously to life, she must find the antidote in the distant and strange city of Moorue. While there, Carliss uncovers the master plot of a powerful Shadow Warrior that will soon overtake the entire Kingdom. Her faith in the Prince and her courage as a knight are tested as she faces evil Shadow Warriors and a swamp full of dreadful creatures. The lives of many, including Dalton's, depend on Carliss. But she cannot save them all, for time is running out. She faces an impossible choice: save Dalton, or let him die so that others may live.


  • Opening Credits

    Duración: 30s
  • Kingdom’s Heart: An Introduction to the Knights of Arrethtrae

    Duración: 05min
  • Prologue: Pushing Back the Darkness

    Duración: 01min
  • Chapter One - Lady Carliss

    Duración: 11min
  • Chapter Two - A Reluctant Hunt

    Duración: 07min
  • Chapter Three - Carliss and the Bow

    Duración: 09min
  • Chapter Four - A Friend and A Foe

    Duración: 13min
  • Chapter Five - The Oaf

    Duración: 07min
  • Chapter Six - The Alchemist

    Duración: 16min
  • Chapter Seven - Day One

    Duración: 18min
  • Chapter Eight - Northern Journey

    Duración: 08min
  • Chapter Nine - The Mooruvians

    Duración: 09min
  • Chapter Ten - Destiny

    Duración: 13min
  • Chapter Eleven - The Waters of Moorue

    Duración: 12min
  • Chapter Twelve - The Legend of Morning Star

    Duración: 13min
  • Chapter Thirteen - Martyrs to Be

    Duración: 17min
  • Chapter Fourteen - The Assassin

    Duración: 14min
  • Chapter Fifteen - The Secret of Lord Malco and Moorue

    Duración: 16min
  • Chapter Sixteen - Wounded Warrior

    Duración: 10min
  • Chapter Seventeen - A Sacrifice

    Duración: 19min
página 1 de 2