Sir Bentley and Holbrook Court

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


The Noble Knights are an order of men sworn to serve the King and protect His beloved city. In their zeal to serve the King, they attempt to eradicate the Followers, a band of self-proclaimed knights that serve a fanatical man who called himself the Son of the King. Young Sir Bentley is the pride of Chessington – and of the Noble Knights. But when Bentley joins the mission to hunt down and destroy the elusive band of Followers, he enters a world of doubt and contradiction about his own calling as a knight. Bentley’s warring heart forces him to choose between the legacy of his family honor and the small still voice that calls him to seek out Truth. Bentley’s mission leads him to the edges of the kingdom where a ruthless castle lord governs the people with an iron fist and their only hope lies in the merciful acts of a mysterious young maiden. From the treachery of a dark warlord to the jaws of a mountain leviathan, will Bentley’s journey lead him to a life of true nobility?


  • Opening Credits

    Duración: 15s
  • Kingdom's Heart: An Introduction to the Knights of the Arrethtrae

    Duración: 05min
  • Prologue: Clad with Zeal

    Duración: 02min
  • Chapter 1: Young Noble Knight

    Duración: 12min
  • Chapter 2: The Mettle of a Man

    Duración: 09min
  • Chapter 3: An Act of Treason

    Duración: 11min
  • Chapter 4: Outcast of Chessington

    Duración: 09min
  • Chapter 5: Counting the Cost

    Duración: 17min
  • Chapter 6: A Pauper's Life

    Duración: 14min
  • Chapter 7: Maiden of Mercy

    Duración: 15min
  • Chapter 8: Lord of Oppression

    Duración: 10min
  • Chapter 9: The Painted Ice Princess

    Duración: 17min
  • Chapter 10: A Sentence of Death

    Duración: 12min
  • Chapter 11: The Lord of Holbrook Court

    Duración: 12min
  • Chapter 12: A Dangerous Enemy

    Duración: 10min
  • Chapter 13: The Waters of Resolve

    Duración: 06min
  • Chapter 14: The Hog Farmer's Daughter

    Duración: 09min
  • Chapter 15: Because of the Gardener

    Duración: 13min
  • Chapter 16: The Ashen Knight

    Duración: 10min
  • Chapter 17: Camp of the Lucrums

    Duración: 15min
página 1 de 2