The Utter Nonsense Of Edward Lear

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


A fine selection of hand-picked classics from the master of nonsense, enthusiastically narrated by Colin Jones.
This collection contains some of Mr Lear’s finest works:
How Pleasant to Know Mr Lear
The Jumblies
The Owl and the Pussy-Cat
The Pobble Who Has No Toes
The Broom, the Shovel, the Poker and the Tongs
Mr and Mrs Discobbolos
The Dong With a Luminous Nose
The Duck and the Kangaroo
The Daddy Long-legs and the Fly
The New Vestments
The Quanglewangle’s Hat
The Two Old Bachelors
Incidents in the Life of my Uncle Arly
The Courtship of the Yonghy-Bonghy-Bò
And more!