Voice of Reason

A heart-stopping thriller with so many twists and turns it will leave you breathless.When Dionne married a nightclub owner, Luke Mason, a whisper in her ear told her she would...

Ugly Truth

The latest crime thriller from bestselling author Kerry Barnes.

Hunted, The (The Hunted, Book 1)

Kerry Barnes is back with an explosive series!Having spent her life watching her father run his East London firm, Zara Ezra has learnt a thing or two about being a gangster, and...

Voice of Rage

First there was the Voice of Reason, but now there is the Voice of Rage.Harley Mason, you may love her, or hate her, but never underestimate her. As the Masons settle down to a...

Ruby's Palace

The Vincents' nightclubs are popping up all over London. The O'Connells plan to get their hands on the Palaces… but gypsies have no place in the Vincents' business. Disregarding...

Trusted A gripping, edge-of-your-seat, gangland thriller.

Fourteen-year-old girls are disappearing, and it is hardly headline news.Before leaving prison, having served twelve years, Harper Kane makes a promise – to find out what...

Raising A Gangster

A gripping story of revenge - the prequel to cruel secrets - from the gangland governor, Kerry Barnes!Bermondsey , London - With an absent father and a penniless mother, Cyril...

Wicked Lies

Eddie Raven's legacy continues … A gripping thriller with a shocking twist of fate. Behind the cold damp walls of the cottage, seventeen-year-old Malakai River is left to fend...

Outcast

Outcast is the latest gripping gangland crime thriller from Kerry Barnes, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. After serving eight years inside for armed...