The House of A Hundred Whispers

Graham Masterton is one of the horror genre's most celebrated and popular writers. Now, after eight years writing crime fiction, he is back with this terrifying novel about a...

The Promise Witch

From twice-winning author of Ireland's CBI Book of the Year AwardIn the third book in The Wild Magic Trilogy, Witches Borough is dying, and no one knows how to save it. Into this...

Begging to Die

AN ABANDONED CHILD. A young girl has been found in a deserted cemetery. She speaks a foreign language, and she cries for her mother. But nobody claims her. Nobody knows who she...

Baked with Love

Lily McDermott is back! The hotly awaited sequel to The Girl I Was Before....Everything is going great for Lily. She and Sam are more in love than ever, and she is about to open...

Buried

In Blarney, Cork, an old millworker's cottage guards its secrets. In 1921, a mother, father and their two young children disappeared from this house. And now, ninety-five years...

Lessons in Heartbreak

The new novel from the international no. 1 bestselling author.Izzie Silver left the small Irish town of Tamarin behind her for life in New York. She's big, beautiful, and dreams...

Tin Men

Mysterious photos. Missing diaries. Family secrets with fatal consequences.Chrissy Livingstone grieves over her father’s sudden death. While she cleans out his old things, she...

Mr. Flood's Last Resort: A Novel

Note to readers: In the UK, this book is published under the title The Hoarder. Indie Next Pick From the award-winning author of Himself comes a spellbinding and “magically...

The Girl I Was Before

When Lily McDermott walks in to find her husband of just three months in bed with a famous actress, life as she knows it is over. Lily thinks things can't get any worse when she...

The Girl from the Docklands Cafe

The Girl from the Dockland’s Café is June Tate's latest compelling saga. Perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Kitty Neale.Southampton, 1912.Jessie is made from tough stuff. At...

página 1 de 4