Humanocracy Creating Organizations as Amazing as the People Inside Them

In a world of unrelenting change and unprecedented challenges, we need organizations that are resilient and daring. Unfortunately, most organizations, overburdened by...

Survive for Now The Infected Dead, Book 2

When a group of well funded people decided years before to prepare for the end of civilization by building impenetrable shelters, they unknowingly left a legacy for a small band...

Hero in Darkness

It's crunch time for Jonathon Hunter. The Darkness War has begun. His nightmares led him to the edge of death, waiting for darkness. Prophecy will not be denied, and the nightmare...

Hero at the Gates The Hunter Legacy, Book Nine

There are some days when you should just stay in bed.Jon Hunter begins to realize this, as the consequences of saying yes, when he should have said no, begin to add up.The trouble...

The Remarkable Inventions of Walter Mortinson

In this sweeping and inventive debut novel that's perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Neil Gaiman, and Tim Burton, a prodigal inventor flees his home to find his destiny. In the...

Hail the Hero The Hunter Legacy, Book 5

What could possibly go wrong with accepting an invitation from an ally?As the war comes to an end, Jonathon Hunter sees the good and bad sides to being considered the hero, but...

Send in the Hero The Hunter Legacy, Book Three

Jonathon Hunter is a long way from home and intent on getting back to track down his unknown adversary. But local problems intrude — an annoyance becomes a real threat....

Dark Matters: Exodus Dark Matters, Book 3

The Final Chapter in the Award-Winning Dark Matters TrilogySeveral months have passed since the shocking events in Ramsar. Monique and Jonas remain locked away in an Iranian...

Ilsa A Novel

A novel about the darker side of love by the bestselling author of A Wrinkle in Time and the Crosswicks Journals.From the moment Henry Porcher first sees Ilsa Brandes, he worships...

Outbreak

Two brothers learn of the apocalypse after being out of touch for a few days. Returning to town, they learn first-hand, the dead are coming back to life with a taste for flesh....

página 1 de 16