Pulse

"Do you know how scary it is to want something so bad you're willing to change your whole life for it?"Emily Cooper is ready to risk everything to be with the man who has consumed...

Taken, Not Spurred

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Ruth Cardello comes the steamy debut to the Lone Star Burn series.Would-be writer Sarah Dery has just turned twenty-five and...

Collide

Her mind tried to fight a bloody battle against what her body already knew. She wanted him, and she wanted him badly.On the heels of her college graduation and the unexpected...

Digging In A Novel

In author Loretta Nyhan's warm, witty, and wonderful novel, a widow discovers an unexpected chance to start over—right in her own backyard.Paige Moresco found her true love...

I Am Princess X

Best friends, big fans, a mysterious webcomic, and a long lost girl collide in this riveting novel, perfect for fans of both Cory Doctorow and Sarah Dessen.Libby drew the...

Indexing

"Never underestimate the power of a good story."Good advice…especially when a story can kill you.For most people, the story of their lives is just that: the accumulation of...

The Runestone Incident

We found ten men, red from blood and dead…At the center of an expanding mystery: a fabled Viking runestone left behind in the Minnesota woodland of ages past.In this much...

The Perfect Landscape

When a wealthy patron donates a valuable landscape painting to Reykjavik's art museum, the staff can hardly believe its luck. It was painted by one of Iceland's most beloved...

Rosemary and Rue An October Daye Novel

The world of Faerie never disappeared: it merely went into hiding, continuing to exist parallel to our own. Secrecy is the key to Faerie's survival-but no secret can be kept...

Life After Perfect

Katherine Barclift had it all: the perfect job, the perfect car, and what she thought was the perfect marriage. But when her entire world collapses in one stomach-churning...

página 1 de 4