Kitty and the Tiger Treasure

Join Kitty and her cat crew on the rooftops for a series of enchanting adventures by the light of the moon. Here, Kitty will discover that being a superhero is about more than...

If We're Not Married by Thirty

A brilliantly funny, romantic and effervescent listen, If We're Not Married by Thirty is the irresistible new novel from the best-selling author of The Bucket List to Mend a...

Winter at the Dog & Duck The Dog and Duck, Book 1

A perfect feel-good romantic novel to curl up with. This story of new beginnings, love and friendship, and is perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Lucy Diamond.Ellie Browne has...

Summer at the Cosy Cottage Cafe

This is the first of three novellas in The Cosy Cottage Café audiobook series. Allie Jones loves her cosy cottage café in the picturesque village of Heatherlea. She has her...

Autumn at the Cosy Cottage Cafe

Motherhood has been one of the great blessings of Dawn Dix-Beaumont’s life but with her children’s growing independence, it’s finally time for Dawn to return to teaching....

Lead Me Home

As an overworked NHS psychiatrist, Dr Clancy Mclean is used to dealing with mental illness. But she is stressed — trying to balance her career and the needs of her only...

Winter at the Cosy Cottage Cafe

Camilla Dix is fiercely independent. Growing up, she had to be strong for her mother and younger sister after her father left them for a new life in Benidorm. Camilla has kept her...

Doughnuts and Deception

When Julia discovers that homeless people are dying suspiciously and the police aren't investigating, she can't sit back and do nothing. She dives headfirst into the case, aided...

Summer at the Dog & Duck The Dog and Duck, Book 2

This perfect listen continues the lighthearted, uplifting dramas around the the Dog & Duck pub and the life of its landlady, Ellie Browne.Ellie has found happiness running the Dog...