Widow's Island

It’s already dark when Stephanie Miller returns to her lakeside home on Vashon Island. Remote and isolated with a view over the water, it’s the way Stephanie has chosen to...

Beautiful Corpse, A (The Harper McClain series, Book 2)

It’s a thin line between love and murder…A tense new thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Lisa JewellA murder that shocks a city…Shots ring out on...

Beach House Summer

‘Gloriously romantic, the perfect summer escape!’ Cathy Bramley‘Beach House Summer is a perfect slice of joyful summer escapism from Sarah Morgan, the master of the genre’...

Soul Feast An Invitation to the Christian Spiritual Life

First released in 1995, this spiritual classic continues to be a bestseller, as thousands each year accept Marjorie Thompson's invitation to the Christian spiritual life. Offering...

Murder, She Wrote: A Date with Murder

Jessica Fletcher takes up the cause of her good friend Barbara Babs Wirth after Babs's husband, Hal, suf-fers a fatal heart attack that Jessica has reason to believe was actually...

Her Dirty Little Secret

The number one rule for secret flings: all kissing, no telling!Nothing satisfies billionaire Jack Demont more than keeping socialite Harley Jacob from what she wants. After all,...

The Crime Writer

In 1964, the eccentric American novelist Patricia Highsmith is hiding out in a cottage in Suffolk, to concentrate on her writing and escape her fans. She has another motive too...