Destinado - As memórias secretas do Sr. Clark

Ian Clarke é um homem de sorte e sabe muito bem disso. Ele encontrou a felicidade que tanto almejava ao lado de sua amada (e complicada) Sofia. Não que tenha sido fácil — mas...

Perdida - Um Amor que Ultrapassa as Barreiras do Tempo

Uma história de amor intenso que ultrapassa as barreiras do tempo. Sofia vive em uma metrópole e está acostumada com a modernidade. Ela é independente e tem pavor à mera...

Encontrada

Sofia está de volta ao século dezenove e mais que animada para começar a viver o seu final feliz ao lado de Ian Clarke. No entanto, em meio à loucura dos preparativos para o...

Frugal Value Designing Business for a Crowded Planet

We live in unprecedented times. Climate change and ecosystem collapse are altering our world beyond recognition, and a growing global population is exacerbating the pressure on...

Cherry Red Summer

No girl ever forgets her first love….No one knows that better than Emely Winter. It's been seven years since she last saw the man with the turquoise eyes, Elyas Schwarz-the...

Turquoise Green Winter

A week after Cherry Red Summer, Emely still can't understand why both of her potential lovers, Elyas and Luca, suddenly broke off contact with her. Only when Emely decides to...

Carina Janssons Podd

Välkommen till min podcast.Här kommer du få möjlighet att då inblick i den andliga världen. Du kommer få möjlighet att lyssna på andra spännande och inspirerande...

Always Forever Maybe

A powerful YA debut, told with astonishing insight and wit, about the depths and boundaries of true friendship and obsessive teenage love—perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen,...

Sunshinepodden Med Marie & Carina

Välkommen till Sunshinepodden där du möter människor som drömt och gjort! Här får du stories från kända och okända människor som peppar och inspirera dig att leva det...

Heels On Top Radio With Carina Musolino

Heels On Top helps women of all ages advance in their career, reach their goals, and live their dream life!

página 1 de 66