Your Life Is Mine: A Novel

Instant national bestseller Nathan Ripley follows up the success of Find You in the Dark with another suspenseful page-turner—this time about a woman whose notorious father...

Enchanted Objects: Design, Human Desire, And The Internet Of Things

In the tradition of Who Owns the Future, an MIT Media Lab scientist imagines how everyday objects can intuit our needs, improve our lives, and form “an ethereal...

American Magic: A Novel

In this fast-paced, international thriller, chaos erupts after a shadowy figure with ties to an elite and ancient society posts incantations on the dark web that allow people to...

Find You In The Dark: A Novel

In this chilling and disquieting debut thriller perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes’s Hidden Bodies and Jeff Lindsay’s Dexter series, a family man with a habit of...

Sam: One Robot, A Dozen Engineers, And The Race To Revolutionize The Way We Build

"This is a fascinating listen about an engineer, a robot, and hope to change the world. Corey Brill narrates this story of the quest to build a bricklaying machine with just...

The Damned: A Novel

From the #1 internationally bestselling author of The Demonologist, called “smart, thrilling, utterly unnerving” by Gone Girl author Gillian Flynn, comes a...

Leaving Berlin: A Novel

New York Times Notable Book * NPR Best Books 2015 * Wall Street Journal Best Books of 2015 The acclaimed author of The Good German “deftly captures the ambience” (The...

Halfway: A Memoir

From a searing new literary voice, a raw, compulsively readable memoir about a young man seeking hope, community, and ultimately recovery from addiction in a series of halfway...

The Deep

From the acclaimed author of The Troop—a book that is “utterly terrifying” (Clive Barker). “Fans of unflinching bleakness and all-out horror will love this...

página 2 de 2