Becoming His His, Book 1

Sometimes life's unforeseen paths lead us to discover sides of ourselves we never knew existed.Ace Bosse has always found solace at home, but when she returns for the summer from...

Ascended Book Three in the Manipulated Series

Betrayal. Devastation. Rebirth.Fin is thrust into a reality that is beyond her control. She's lost so much, but nothing can break her determination for justice.Can the heart of...

Ginny Moon

“Ginny Moon is a brilliant debut... I was unable to put the book down…. This novel has all the elements for critical and popular success!” —Graeme Simsion, New York...

Providence Unveiled

A dangerous mission into dark fae lands will destroy everything.Memory thinks she is finding herself, finding her home, and finding love, but she is being manipulated at every...

Becoming Brianna

National best selling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer...

Find Me Their Bones

No one can save her.In order to protect Prince Lucien d'Malvane's heart, Zera had to betray him. Now, he hates the sight of her. Trapped in Cavanos as a prisoner of the king, she...

False Queen

He gave her his loyalty. Will he give her his heart? I married a murderer. A Fae king who claimed me to punish his family. My in-laws may be beautiful and cruel, but their cousins...

Stay With Me First in a new series!, Let your heart take flight . . .

At 18, Olivia Daniels left Haven behind and never looked back. Doggedly climbing the corporate ladder, she’s finally nearing the top when her father dies - leaving her...

Jaclyn Hyde

In this heartwarming and hilarious reimagining of The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, a secret potion accidentally turns eager-to-please eighth grader Jaclyn into Jackie,...

Royal Replicas

Princess Amelia is dead...and one of you will replace her.Seventeen-year-old Victoria Sandalwood has served the duke and duchess all her life. Over the years, she's learned to...

página 3 de 8