The Fourth Ruby
  • Por James R. Hannibal
  • Duración: 7:16:26
  • Narrador: Jacques Roy
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster

Jack and Gwen are back in this dynamic follow-up to The Lost Property Office.It’s been a year since Jack Buckles discovered the Keep beneath Baker Street, an underground...

The Lost Property Office
  • Por James R. Hannibal
  • Duración: 7:35:46
  • Narrador: Jacques Roy
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster

James R. Hannibal presents a thrilling adventure through history, complete with mysteries, secret items, codes, and a touch of magic in this stunning middle grade...

The Eight Mountains: A Novel
  • Por Paolo Cognetti
  • Duración: 6:25:57
  • Narrador: Jacques Roy
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster

For fans of Elena Ferrante and Paulo Coelho comes a moving and elegant novel about the friendship between two young Italian boys from different backgrounds and how their...

The Rule Of Law: A Novel
  • Por John Lescroart
  • Duración: 9:32:11
  • Narrador: Jacques Roy
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In “master of the legal thriller” (Chicago Sun-Times) John Lescroart’s electrifying new novel, attorney Dismas Hardy is called...

The Grandmaster: Magnus Carlsen And The Match That Made Chess Great Again
  • Por Brin-Jonathan Butler
  • Duración: 5:59:19
  • Narrador: Jacques Roy
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster

“A bravura performance…An entertaining book” (Kirkus Reviews) about the dramatic 2016 World Chess Championship between Norway’s Magnus Carlsen and...

The Chef's Secret: A Novel
  • Por Crystal King
  • Duración: 9:36:13
  • Narrador: Jacques Roy
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster

A captivating novel of Renaissance Italy detailing the mysterious life of Bartolomeo Scappi, the legendary chef to several popes and author of one of the bestselling cookbooks of...

The Evangelicals: The Struggle To Shape America
  • Por Frances FitzGerald
  • Duración: 25:50:29
  • Narrador: Jacques Roy
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster

* Winner of the 2017 National Book Critics Circle Award * National Book Award Finalist * Time magazine Top 10 Nonfiction Book of the Year * New York Times Notable Book *...

Fatal: A Novel
  • Por John Lescroart
  • Duración: 10:08:24
  • Narrador: Jacques Roy
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster

John Lescroart’s latest spectacular New York Times bestseller explores the unexpected and shattering consequences of a one-night stand on a seemingly happily married...

The Names
  • Por Don DeLillo
  • Duración: 12:03:46
  • Narrador: Jacques Roy
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster

Set against the backdrop of a lush and exotic Greece, The Names is considered the book which began to drive “sharply upward the size of his readership” (Los Angeles...

Under The Lights
  • Por Abbi Glines
  • Duración: 6:54:37
  • Narrador: Jacques Roy
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster

In the follow-up to Abbi Glines’s #1 New York Times bestseller Until Friday Night—which bestselling author Kami Garcia called “tender, honest, and achingly...

página 2 de 5