The Bookshop on the Corner A Novel

Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and...

The Christmas Bookshop A Novel

The instant New York Times bestseller!“Sublime…Colgan infuses her latest book with humor, wit, suspense and a perfectly cast love triangle.”--USA TodayPerfect for the...

Christmas at the Island Hotel A Novel

Another heartfelt and delightful Christmas tale from the beloved New York Times bestselling author of The Bookshop on the Corner and Christmas on the Island.New York...

Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend A Novel

From beloved New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan, a heartwarming and hilarious comedy about a pampered London socialite forced to live life among the common...

The Bookshop on the Shore A Novel

A grand baronial house on Loch Ness, a quirky small-town bookseller, and a single mom looking for a fresh start all come together in this witty and warm-hearted novel by New York...

The Cafe by the Sea A Novel

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish...

página 2 de 2