If Only I Could Tell You A Novel

Hannah Beckerman pens a life-affirming novel that tells the story of a family divided and the secret that can possibly unite them — a must for fans of This Is Us.A secret...

Johnny Be Good

If your boss was the hottest rock star on the planet, would you mix business with pleasure? Celebrity PA to wild boy of rock Johnny Jefferson, Meg Stiles's glam new life in...

Baby Be Mine

'He's not mine, is he?' That's the question I fear the most. You see, I have a secret. My son is not fathered by my boyfriend, but by one of the most famous rock...

Rumblestar

'Imaginative, adventurous and wonderful' Robin Stevens, author of A Murder Most Unladylike series 'The Unmapped Chronicles series is irresistible' Lauren...

The Night Spinner

'Abi Elphinstone’s books are full of adventure, wit, heart, and, above all, bravery’ Katherine Rundell, author of The Explorer ? 'No one does...

One Perfect Summer

Escape to the summer and feel the warmth of Sunday Times bestseller Paige Toon's storytelling. A Dorset summer, a chance meeting, and Joe and Alice, both 18, fall into...

How to Fall In Love with a Man Who Lives in a Bush A Novel

For readers of quirky Scandinavian fiction comes this charming and witty debut novel by Emmy Abrahamson—perfect for fans of Jonas Jonasson.Love stinks. Or maybe it just...

página 2 de 2