Rootwork Radio

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.

Sinopsis

Rootwork Collective is an international family of underground musicians working in genres as diverse as Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, IDM/Experimental, Ambient, and much more.Rootwork Radio is broadcast on www.mixlr.com/thecommons every Sunday at 12:00 PM (Pacific/US), 2:00 PM (Central US), 3:00 PM (East/US), 4:00 PM (Bolivia [we hope]), 8:00 PM (UK), 21:00 (CET), 22:00 (Finland), Midnight/0:00 (Dubai)

Episodios

  • Rootwork Radio 20200524

    Rootwork Radio 20200524

    24/05/2020 Duración: 01h22s

    1. Four Dimensional Nightmare Nuclear Visions On The Beach 2. The Smoking POTS! Don't Panic 3. Mrs Dink Runit 4. De Ja Fuz Victoria 5. Lipid Storage Disorder Victoria Day 2017 (feat Thorsten Wald) 6. Boyss Tone2 Icarus (Factory) Demo 7. The Gary Goblins Life Of A Clock 8. TR21 after all 9. Neebatelna Fox wants to believe 10. Bacila & Senex Space Contact 11. Baøbab 8. 12. Cimitero sensza croci E intorno a lui fu morte (early mix) 13. Dominik Martian as i saw her again

  • Rootwork Radio 5-17-20

    Rootwork Radio 5-17-20

    17/05/2020 Duración: 01h01min

    The weekly Rootwork Radio podcast for 5-17-20, highlighting artists of the web-label, DTDigital. dtdigital.bandcamp.com

  • RWR 20200510

    RWR 20200510

    10/05/2020 Duración: 55min

    1. Second Escape Yellow Leaves 2. Bacila Naked Souls 3. Karigen Forgotten story 4. Mockwar exit strategy 5. Neebatelna & Boxenspecht Grüner Pinguin 6. Ionse noción 7. Dominik Martian Embrace 8. TR21 Insane Together 9. Styles Clement Mother's Day 10. Tantrick Ape Marco Polio 11. Nilth Who Is The User? 12. The Gary Goblins Where's The Petition 13. EDfOM All the same, I saw it first (lipid mix) 14. Jason J Smoke Magnolia

Informações: