Sir Quinlan and the Swords of Valor

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


Two friends face the Dark Knight's deadliest scheme, but only one knight has the courage to overcome. Sir Quinlan leaves his boyhood friend to serve the Prince, fighting a battle darker and more intense than any he's ever known. The mysterious Sir Baylor recruits him into the ranks of an elite unit of knights known as the Swords of Valor, but when tragedy strikes and everyone blames Quinlan, the Swords of Valor disband, ending a legacy of heroic deeds. Alone and despairing, Quinlan wanders the kingdom, fleeing his past. His providential encounter with Taras, a mysterious Silent Warrior and former trainer of Valor Knights, offers Quinlan a chance to redeem himself and learn the ways of the secret warriors. The training is grueling, and just when Quinlan seems to have left his failures behind, he receives an impossible challenge from the Prince-one that will force him to face his past…and the mighty men who blame him for the tragedy that ruined them. Can Quinlan reunite the Valor Knights in time to save the people from the Dark Knight's evil plot to rule the Kingdom of Arrethtrae, or will the Valor Knights lose the most important battle of all?


  • Opening Credits

    Duración: 32s
  • Kingdom’s Heart: An Introduction to the Knights of Arrethtrae

    Duración: 05min
  • Prologue: A Tale of Two Knights

    Duración: 02min
  • Chapter 1 - Words from the Dark

    Duración: 03min
  • Chapter 2 - Tav and Twitch

    Duración: 15min
  • Chapter 3 - Disty and Bli

    Duración: 10min
  • Chapter 4 - Mount Resolute

    Duración: 09min
  • Chapter 5 - Defining Moment

    Duración: 18min
  • Chapter 6 - Least of the Least

    Duración: 17min
  • Chapter 7 - Worthington

    Duración: 18min
  • Chapter 8 - A New Kind of Enemy

    Duración: 15min
  • Chapter 9 - Pathyon

    Duración: 02min
  • Chapter 10 - Twitch Once More

    Duración: 15min
  • Chapter 11 - Journey to Nowhere

    Duración: 11min
  • Chapter 12 - The Crystal Coin

    Duración: 21min
  • Chapter 13 - Becoming

    Duración: 14min
  • Chapter 14 - Close to the Enemy

    Duración: 16min
  • Chapter 15 - Lilam of Norwex

    Duración: 17min
  • Chapter 16 - The Dunes of Mynar

    Duración: 08min
  • Chapter 17 - A Friend’s Rescue

    Duración: 16min
página 1 de 2