Elizabeth and the Thunder of Dragons A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance

It's time for Elizabeth to reclaim her pack, but returning home without a plan would be...unwise. Every minute it takes to plan makes Elizabeth more and more anxious. Returning to...

L.A. Metro

Dr. Kimberly Donovan's life is in shambles. After her medical ethics are questioned, first her family, then her closeted lover, the Chief of the ER, betray her. Determined to make...

All That Remains A Renowned Forensic Scientist On Death, Mortality, And Solving Crimes

Book of the Year, 2018 Saltire Literary Awards. For fans of Caitlin Doughty, Mary Roach, and CSI shows, a renowned forensic scientist on death and mortality. Dame Sue Black is an...

Storm Rising

The heart-pounding thriller of a series continues as FBI Special Agent Meg Jennings and her search-and-rescue K-9 companion confront the fury of nature — and the more...

A Marquess for Convenience Matchmaking for Wallflowers, Book 5

Lady Madeline Mulbourne, widow of a renowned art critic, has secrets.Pretty secrets.Sparkling secrets.Ever since the wars on the continent ended, she's been determined to return...

Custody

A secret in a woman’s past returns to change her life forever in this riveting novel from New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer. Now available for the first time in...

Dressed to Kilt Scottish Highlands Mysteries, Book 3

Winter is leaving the residents of Glenkillen snowbound, but Eden isn't about to let the weather dampen her spirits. With only a little time left in Scotland, she's determined to...

Blue Hole Back Home

In a time when cross burnings and men in white hoods appeared to be a thing of the past, a small town confronts a kind of hate it thought had long since died out….Shelby Lenoir...

Kiss My Witch

Every time Dylan Apel casts a spell, disaster strikes—from conjuring a giant swarm of bloodsucking mosquitoes, to exploding the electrical grid. When witches flood her...

Run Program

What's worse than a child with a magnifying glass, a garden full of ants, and a brilliant mind full of mischief?Try Al, a well-meaning but impish artificial intelligence with the...

página 1 de 26