A Darkling Plain

The final book of the thrilling Predator Cities series!London is a radioactive ruin.But Tom and Wren discover that the old predator city hides an awesome secret that could bring...

Mortal Engines: Mortal Engines, Book 1

It was a dark, blustery afternoon in spring, and the city of London was chasing a small mining town across the dried-out bed of the old North Sea ...The great traction city London...

Philip and Alexander

A joint biography that investigates how, during their lifetimes, Philip and Alexander transformed Macedon from a weak kingdom into a globe-spanning empire.During his short life...

Kin of Cain A Bernicia Tale

AD 630. Anglo-Saxon Britain. A gripping, action-packed historical tale set in the world of The Bernicia Chronicles. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell.Terror stalks the hills,...

The Outcasts Of Time

‘Beautifully written and superbly executed’ Times'A joyous romp around England’s dark past' Suzie Feay, Guardian From the author of the bestselling...

The Evil Thereof

Tasked by his news editor to come up with a sensational article about old, unsolved murders, reporter Eric Braden finds himself in rural Warwickshire, investigating the horrific...

página 2 de 2