Seven Steps to Managing Your Memory What's Normal, What's Not, and What to Do About It

As you age, you may find yourself worrying about your memory. Where did I put those car keys? What time was my appointment? What was her name again? With more than 41 million...

What She Doesn't Know A Psychological Thriller

How far can you push an obsession before paying the ultimate price?Sometimes what you don't know can hurt you. In Riley Harper's case, it's what she says she can't remember....

Mastering Adulthood Go Beyond Adulting to Become an Emotional Grown-Up

THE REAL EMOTIONAL SKILLS YOU NEED TO BE THE KIND OF ADULT YOU WANT TO BE!Being a grown-up isn't easy.Whether you're graduating from college, starting a career, trying to gain...

Penance

The cord of life can splinter and snap without warning.My family — in hiding from the Japanese Yakuza. My club — at war with the very organization my family is hiding...

Secrets of Bearhaven, Book #3 Hidden Rock Rescue

An incredible new adventure story for fans of Narnia and Wolves of the Beyond! Ever since Spencer Plain's parents disappeared, he's been staying in Bearhaven--a secret city where...

The Rise of the Republican Right Economic and Social Conservatism

If you wish to understand the intellectual history and trajectory of American conservatism, you are sure to enjoy this brilliant course by one of America’s leading scholars on...

Twisted

The psychologist with a troubled past…Dr. Christopher Kellan spends his days at Loveland Psychiatric Hospital, overseeing a unit known as Alpha Twelve, home to the most deranged...

Darkness & Shadows

In The Lion, The Lamb, The Hunted, Andrew E. Kaufman thrilled listeners with a bestseller of psychological suspense. In the follow-up, Darkness & Shadows, he ratchets up the...

While the Savage Sleeps

TWO STRANGERSCameron Dawson's got a past he can't seem to shake, but he's hoping to change that. He's moved back home to Faith, New Mexico and taken a job as assistant sheriff....

Lion, The Lamb, The Hunted, The

SHE ONLY STEPPED OUTSIDE FOR A MINUTE...But a minute was all it took to turn Jean Kingsley's world upside down - a minute she'd regret for the rest of her life. 
 

...

página 1 de 100