Gallows Court

London, 1930. A headless corpse; an apparent suicide in a locked room; a man burned alive during an illusionist's show in front of thousands of people. Scotland Yard is baffled by...

Gallows Thief

The year is 1820 and England has fought its last victorious battle against the French. Rider Sandman, a hero of Waterloo, has finally returned to London to wed his young bride....

Gallows Thief

Rider Sandman, having fought Napoleon in the French wars, expected to lead the life of an English country gentleman, but now, two years after Waterloo, his family is impoverished,...

Gallows Humor

Corey Curtis is coasting. At thirty-three, she's in the best shape of her life and has a satisfying position at Jackson City Memorial Hospital. With a good paycheck, great...

Gallows Thief

Rider Sandman, having fought Napoleon in the French wars, expected to lead the life of an English country gentleman, but now, two years after Waterloo, his family is impoverished,...

Gallows Thief A Novel

The year is 1820 and England has fought its last victorious battle against the French. Rider Sandman, a hero of Waterloo, has finally returned to London to wed his young bride....

Gallows Gamble Westerns

Jack Sherry and Bill Garvin are both dealers in wet cattle until Jack Sherry is caught and forced to take the grim trail to the gallows. Bill Garvin is left behind, bitter and...

Steps to the Gallows

A scurrilous newspaper has built up a large following by publishing details of political and sexual scandals. It is remarkably well-informed and has therefore created a whole host...

The Gallows Green Killer

The Gallows Green Killer is the fourth in Francis Lloyd’s Detective Inspector Jack Dawes mysteries. Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, LJ Ross, JR Ellis, Angela Marsons or...

Death at Gallows Green A Victorian Mystery

After captured the interest of detective Sir Charles Sheridan during their first case together, Kathryn Ardleigh and Sir Charles are brought together once more by the demise of a...

página 1 de 16