A Killing Mind DI Sean Corrigan, Book 5

The fifth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series—authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham,...

DI Sean Corrigan Short Story Collection: Redemption of the Dead, The Network, The Rain Killer and An Imperfect Killing

The DI Sean Corrigan Short Story Collection includes four short stories from Luke Delaney’s terrifyingly authentic DI Sean Corrigan series: REDEMPTION OF THE DEAD, THE NETWORK,...

The Keeper

A damp, dark cellar holds two cages. And for the women behind the bars, their worst nightmares are about to come true . . .When Louise Russell goes missing from her home, D.I....

The Network

A chilling short story taking us back to DI Sean Corrigan’s days as a detective from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of CCold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark...

Redemption of the Dead: A DI Sean Corrigan short story

A chilling short story taking us back to DI Sean Corrigan’s days as a newly minted detective from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of...

An Imperfect Killing

A chilling short story featuring DI Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart...

Cold Killing

Detective Inspector Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. An unthinkable childhood left him with a fierce determination to protect the innocent. But it also marked him with...

The Rain Killer

A chilling short story featuring DI Sean Corrigan from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of Cold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart...

The Rule of Fear

The new novel by Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of the terrifyingly authentic DI Sean Corrigan series. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart...

Toy Taker, The (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3)

The third novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham,...

página 1 de 2