Una buena chica

Lee el best seller del que ¡todo el mundo está hablando!«Un thriller ingeniosamente construido». —Chicago Tribune, Printer's Row«Un vertiginoso debut. A los fans de Gone...

chica desconocida Una novela

Un encuentro casual da comienzo a una impenetrable red de mentiras en este nuevo y apasionante thriller psicológico de Mary Kubica, cuya primera novela, Una buena chica,...

Local Woman Missing

New York Times Bestseller"Dark and twisty, with white-knuckle tension and jaw-dropping surprises." —Riley Sager, New York Times bestselling author of Home Before DarkIn this...

Every Last Lie

‘A page-turning whodunit.’ – Ruth Ware, bestselling author of The Woman in Cabin 10She always trusted her husband.Until he died.Clara Solberg’s world shatters when her...

When the Lights Go Out

A woman is forced to question her own identity in this riveting and emotionally charged thriller by the blockbuster bestselling author of The Good Girl, Mary Kubica.Jessie Sloane...

Don't You Cry

An electrifying and addictive tale of deceit and obsession from the bestselling author of The Good GirlIn downtown Chicago, a young woman named Esther Vaughan disappears from her...

The Other Mrs. A Novel

Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of "You," The Other Mrs. is another twisty psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The...

The Other Mrs

Every marriage has its secrets.... When Sadie moves with her husband, Will, and their two children to a tiny coastal town, it’s a fresh start. Will swears the affair he was...

When The Lights Go Out

Mary Kubica is back with a bang in this compulsively gripping tale of obsession and desperation.As far as the world’s concerned, she’s already deadJessie Sloane is getting her...

Every Last Lie A Novel

New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl, Mary Kubica is back with another exhilarating thriller as a widow's pursuit of the truth leads her to the darkest corners of...

página 1 de 2