Gallowstree Lane

This novel from former Met detective turned author Kate London, one of the rising stars of crime fiction.Please don’t let me die. Please don’t.When a teenage boy steps out of...

Across The Void: A Novel

A visceral space thriller—perfect for fans of Arrival and The Martian—following the sole survivor of a catastrophic accident in space that leaves her drifting in the...

Hold

Moving between Ghana and London, Hold is an intimate, moving, powerful coming-of-age novel. It’s a story of friendship and family, shame and forgiveness, of learning what we...

Miss Treadway & the Field of Stars

How do you find a missing actress in a city where everyone’s playing a role?A mystery, a love-story and a darkly beguiling tale of secrets and reinvention set in 1960s...

A Respectable Trade

From the author of The Other Boleyn Girl—a book about the devastating consequences of the slave trade in 19th century England.Bristol in 1787 is booming, a city where power...

Even When Your Voice Shakes

A young woman speaks out against her wealthy abuser in this riveting YA novel from one of Ghana’s most celebrated children’s book authors.When Amerley is offered a job working...

Pride And Prejudice (premium)

Rediscover one of the greatest love stories of all time with this new audio edition of Pride and Prejudice, masterfully narrated by actress Adjoa Andoh ('Bridgerton', 'Doctor...

Ogadinma Or, Everything Will Be Alright

A startling debut novel from a bold new voice in literary fiction. Ogadinma Or, Everything Will be All Right tells the story of the teenager Ogadinma as she battles against...

Lifestyle Lowdown, The: Babyjuggler

Based on the popular blog “The Babyjuggler: Three kids, Two jobs, One life"; winner of the December 2008 “Best of the British Mummy Blogger Carnival”, this book gives you...

Island Queen: A Novel

“Richly detailed, vividly depicted, and sweeping in scope, Island Queen is historical fiction at its absolute finest. A stunning must-read!”—Chanel...

página 1 de 3