The Mill

These rooms have killer views . . .As a psychic, seeing ghosts is routine for Lili. She isn't surprised to discover spirits lurking in the renovated paper mill where she just...

Her Dying Day

Aspiring filmmaker June Masterson has high hopes for her first documentary, the true story of the disappearance of famed mystery author Greer Larkin. June learned about the...

Patient Zero A Curious History of the World's Worst Diseases

A very timely history of disease outbreaks, from the authors of Quackery: stories of outbreaks (and their patient zeros), plus chapters on the science, culture, and cures for...

Between Tides

A captivating historical novel set on Cape Cod and North Carolina's Outer Banks, perfect for fans of Where the Crawdads Sing and Marilynne Robinson's Housekeeping1890s, Cape Cod:...

Hayward’s Revenge

The final installment in the bestselling horror trilogy. Leah MacKenzie and her mother, Dana, live an idyllic life in Illinois until a runaway car careens across their lawn,...

Quinlan's Secret

After years of dreaming and saving money, Josh and Kiera open their own tavern in Miller's Crossing, a quiet town outside of Milwaukee. Owning a business is everything they...

Let Buster Lead My Discovery of Love, PTSD and Self-Acceptance

The author accidentally discovers she has PTSD just before ruining a very nice life. With the help of her beloved dog, Buster, she fights hard to overcome the disorder..

After the Flood

The world is mostly water when Pearl is born. The floods have left America a cluster of small islands with roving trade ships and raiders.Pearl knows little of her father Jacob...

I Know What You Bid Last Summer

When it comes to running a successful garage sale, Sarah Winston believes in doing her homework. She also believes in giving back. But when she agrees to manage an...

A Good Day to Buy

When Sarah Winston’s estranged brother Luke shows up on her doorstep, asking her not to tell anyone he’s in town—especially her ex, the chief of police—the timing is...

página 1 de 14