All I See Is You a tense psychological suspense full of twists

Meet M: she works in publishing and enjoys watching people. She suffers from memory lapses and has established an unhealthy relationship with Caleb across the street. Caleb...

A Song for Summer

Set against the backdrop of gathering war, A Song for Summer is an unforgettable love story from master storyteller Eva Ibbotson.When Ellen Carr abandons grey, dreary London to...

Princess Ellie and the Palace Plot

Princess Ellie is pony-mad! So when top designer Lord Leo arrives to give the palace a makeover, Ellie quickly escapes to the stables to avoid all the fuss. But she soon discovers...

The Drowning Child

The heart-stopping new thriller in the Ren Bryce series by Alex Barclay, bestselling author of DARKHOUSE and KILLING WAYS.

How to Sin Successfully

RIORDAN BARRETT: LAST RAKE STANDING.With his comrade rakes-in-arms succumbing to respectability, anyone might think that wicked Riordan Barrett is next. But such happy endings...

Harm's Reach

FBI Agent Ren Bryce finds herself entangled in two seemingly unrelated mysteries. But the past has a way of echoing down the years and finding its way into the present.When...

The Hidden

One dark December night in a small seaside town, a little girl is found abandoned. When her mother finally arrives, authorities release the pair, believing it to be an innocent...

Mummy Needs a Break She's counting to five... then running away

A hilarious story of the ups and downs of unexpected single motherhood, the perfect laugh-out-loud romance for fans of Why Mummy Drinks, The Unmumsy Mum and The Not So Perfect...

Daisy Miller

Daisy Miller is a young American girl travelling Europe with her mother and younger brother. While in Vevey, Switzerland, she becomes acquainted with Frederick Winterbourne, an...

Mid-Life Ex-Wife A Diary of Divorce, Online Dating, and Second Chances

Nora Ephron meets Bridget Jones's Diary in Guardian columnist Stella Grey's heartrendingly honest, witty memoir about her online odyssey to find real love in a virtual world. "The...

página 1 de 7