Twelve Trees: And What They Tell Us About Our Past, Present And Future
  • Por Daniel Lewis
  • Duración: 9:29:43
  • Narrador: Kaleo Griffith
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster UK

‘As Daniel Lewis elegantly illustrates, trees are basic material and precious resource; refugees and invaders; recorders, victims, and perhaps solvers of the changing...

Powerful: Tiktok Made Me Buy It! A Sizzling Story Set In The World Of Powerless
  • Por Lauren Roberts
  • Duración: 4:59:18
  • Narrador: N'Dea Miles
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster UK

From the No. 1 international bestselling author of Powerless, comes a sizzling and heart-racing story set in the Kingdom of Ilya. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Fourth...

Playing The Field
  • Por Ivy Bailey
  • Duración: 5:55:59
  • Narrador: Samara MacLaren
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster UK

A football inspired YA rom-com, perfect for fans of Ted Lasso and Icebreaker   Durham University have the best women’s football team in the League and their star...

The Turnglass: The Sunday Times Bestseller - Turn The Book, Uncover The Mystery
  • Por Gareth Rubin
  • Duración: 13:24:58
  • Narrador: George Greenland
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster UK

Pre-order HOLMES & MORIARTY - the clever and intriguing new crime mystery from Sunday Times bestselling author Gareth Rubin, out Autumn 2024.THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER...

Your Face Belongs To Us: The Secretive Startup Dismantling Your Privacy
  • Por Kashmir Hill
  • Duración: 10:06:22
  • Narrador: Kashmir Hill
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster UK

‘Startling, if not terrifying . . . the author does a great job of explaining the ins and outs of facial recognition in the book . . . Be very, very careful, Hill says again...

Under Your Spell: 'for Any Fans Of Emily Henry, This Is A Romantic Read Supreme' - Stylist
  • Por Laura Wood
  • Duración: 10:40:03
  • Narrador: Ellie Heydon
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster UK

‘I absolutely adored Under Your Spell the sweetest, sexiest, funniest romance. It was such a treat!’ Marian Keyes 'So witty and smart. I am thoroughly under...

Grimwood: Party Animals
  • Por Nadia Shireen
  • Duración: 3:08:24
  • Narrador: Adam Buxton
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster UK

PRE-ORDER NOW! The unmissable new book in Nadia Shireen’s bestselling and brilliantly anarchic illustrated comedy adventure series, Grimwood!Perfect for readers age 7+, and...

The Spanish Love Deception: Tiktok Made Me Buy It! The Goodreads Choice Awards Debut Of The Year
  • Por Elena Armas
  • Duración: 14:32:46
  • Narrador: Scarlette Hayes
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster UK

A wedding in Spain. The most infuriating man. Three days to convince your family you're actually in love. . .  Catalina Martín desperately needs a date to her...

Strawberry Field Girls At War
  • Por Karen Dickson
  • Duración: 10:21:00
  • Narrador: Jess Nesling
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster UK

A brand new wartime saga, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Val WoodSummer, 1916 Despite the misery of war in the air, some things in the small hamlet of Strawbridge remain...

Zero Days: The Deadly Cat-and-mouse Thriller From The International Bestselling Author
  • Por Ruth Ware
  • Duración: 13:57:10
  • Narrador: Imogen Church
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster UK

Praise for The It Girl, the Richard & Judy pick: 'An absolute belter. Could not put it down! I thought I knew who the killer was. Then I was CERTAIN it was another...

página 1 de 50