Epic: In Search Of The Soul Of Sport And Why It Matters

'Epic weaves together many of the most iconic, controversial and unforgettable moments that coloured the 30-odd years of Simon Barnes’ tenure as a sports writer at The...

On The Marsh: A Year Surrounded By Wildness And Wet

'He does write beautifully, especially of his greatest love — our wild birds...On The Marsh is a delightful read.' – Christopher Hart, Daily MailHow...

Wordy

‘Wordy is about the intoxication of writing; my sense of playful versatility; different voices for different matters: the polemical voice for political columns; the...

The Maddie Diaries: My Story

EIGHTEEN WEEKS ON THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER LIST Teen dance prodigy, breakout Dance Moms star, and judge on So You Think you Can Dance: The Next Generation, Maddie Ziegler...

Still Water

From The Globe and Mail bestselling author of Still Mine comes a new thriller featuring Clare and Malcolm, this time on the hunt for a missing mother and son in a town that is...

The Stars Now Unclaimed

‘Kamali is a kick-ass heroine who gets the job done and never loses her sense of humor . . . The action is non-stop, and filled with brilliant and unexpected laugh-out-loud...

Hunting Evil

The compulsive new novel from the author of the Sunday Times Number One bestseller The Caller and Gallery of the Dead, perfect for fans of MINDHUNTER and MY FAVOURITE MURDEREvery...

Gorky Park

Don't miss the latest book in the Arkady Renko series, THE SIBERIAN DILEMMA by Martin Cruz Smith, ‘the master of the international thriller’ (New York Times)...

Trapped In A Video Game (book 3): Robots Revolt

The robots are here and they're not happy, at all. After accidentally releasing the robot villains from Super Bot World 3 into the real world, Jesse Rigsby's got to figure...

Stay A Little Longer

Elan wasn’t supposed to meet Caty. She lived halfway around the world, and he barely left Manila. Yet here he was, giving her a ride to the airport. Convinced that...

página 1 de 25