Lust Classics: Casanova Volume 2 - To Paris And Prison

"The Tribunal, having taken cognizance of the grave faults committed by G. Casanova primarily in public outrages against the holy religion, their Excellencies have caused him to...

Lust Classics: Casanova Volume 6 - Spanish Passions

Having spent years scamming people, getting arrested, escaping justice and generally causing havoc on the continent of Europe, Casanova is looking around and finding that he is...

Lust Classics: Casanova Volume 5 - To London And Moscow

Casanova travels to England, hoping to sell his idea of a state lottery to English officials. Always able to charm his way into inner circles, he soon meets King George III. But...

Wolf Tones

Fifteen years ago, Rolf was destined for the gutter.His luck has changed. Now a cellist with the Salzburg City Orchestra, he has his dream job and dizzying prospects.All because...

Behind Her Smile

As part of her recovery from a devastating car accident, Grace Thomas embarks on a surprise cruise booked by her husband, Cameron. The accident still haunts Grace and she is a...

Tom Sawyer, Detective

Tom Sawyer and Huckleberry Finn attempts to solve a mysterious murder which takes them onboard a steamboat back to Arkansas, gets them tangled up with diamond thieves and the...

Tom Sawyer Abroad

Tom, Huck, and Jim set sail to Africa in a futuristic hot air balloon, where they survive encounters with robbers, lions and fleas to see some of the world's greatest wonders,...

Lust Classics: The Memoirs Of Casanova

"I leave to others the decision as to the good or evil tendencies of my character..." These highly amusing memoirs by notorious womanizer Giacomo Casanova are quite possibly the...

Mummy's Boy

No one can love a son like his mother...A psychological thriller from debut author J A Andrew for fans of T.M. Logan, My Lovely Wife and K.L. Slater.Patricia Mullner is trapped in...

The Man I Married

An addictive debut psychological thriller for fans of "The Girl on the Train", Liane Moriarty and Lucy Foley.This is the story of Lucy and Paul. They met. They fell deeply in...

página 1 de 3