Master of His Fate

The gripping, epic new historical family saga from the author of A Woman of Substance.From Victorian London to the vibrant port cities of England and France, from gracious stately...

Christmas on Mimosa Lane

Includes Reader's Guide for book club discussions. Anna DeStefano presents a touching Christmas story about love, loss, and healing-and the joys of coming home. A childhood spent...

The Eagle Has Flown Sequel To The Eagle Has Landed

The breathtaking sequel to the all-time classic The Eagle Has Landed,, reissued for a new generationThe greatest World War Two story of all time is not over...By the end of 1943,...

Cherry Blossom Girls 5

Half of America hates me, and the other half wants me dead. Regardless, I've decided to turn a new leaf. Good guy Writer Gideon? Something like that. But with great power comes...

Map of the Heart

#1 New York Times Bestselling Author returns with a compelling story of love and family from the present day to World War II FranceAn accomplished photographer, widow, and mother,...

Yellow Crocus

Moments after Lisbeth is born, she's taken from her mother and handed over to an enslaved wet nurse, Mattie, a young mother separated from her own infant son in order to care for...

The House on Cocoa Beach A Sweeping Story Of Love, Secrets and Betrayal

Lose yourself in a sweeping love story this summer - perfect for fans of Dinah Jeffries and Santa MontefioreNorthern France, 1917Virginia Fortescue has thrown convention and her...

The Invention of Fire

The richly atmospheric new historical thriller featuring John Gower, poet and trader of secrets. Set in the turbulent 14th Century, this is perfect for fans of C. J....

Tarzan of the Apes The First Tarzan Book

The story of Tarzan of the Apes. A Lord of England, born to marooned parents on the desolate coast of Africa. Raised by the great anthropoid apes to become Lord of the Jungle.One...

Accidentally Flirting with the CEO - Books 1-3

What happens when a seductive e-mail goes to the wrong recipient—your boss?If Jess Tandon were any hotter, he’d be a fire hazard! The oh-so-sexy president of TLC Advertising...

página 1 de 123