Formula Of Deception: A Novel

“I love Carrie Stuart Parks’s skill in writing characters with hysterical humor, unwitting courage and page-turning mystery. I hope my readers won’t abandon me...

Finding Elizabeth

One horrific crime. One missing suspect.When an officer is called to a house, he discovers a chilling and bizarre crime scene. Sitting at a dining room table, as if enjoying their...

HER A Novel

"After four, I quit counting. What's the point if you know it isn't going to stop?"Sadie is jealous. Why wouldn't she be? Her life is falling apart. Meanwhile, her new neighbor is...

Death by the Sea A By the Sea Mystery

Nationally best-selling author Kathleen Bridge presents a delightful new series set on a barrier island where waves meet sand — and mayhem meets murder....The Indialantic by...

The Witch Of Willow Hall

The must-have historical listen for the autumn, perfect for fans of Outlander and Poldark.Years after the Salem witch trials one witch remains. She just doesn’t know...

#Moonstruck

Over one million "likes"—but only one of them matters.After pop star Ryan De Luna praises Maisy Harrison's YouTube cover of his classic hit, he offers Maisy and her...

Relative Strangers

Why is there a gap in Jules's baby album? A wry and poignant coming-of-age novel about finding the truth in lies, salvaging hope in heartbreak, and making peace with missing...

The Stolen Sky

Arden and Dade are running for their lives from a city on fire; they're wounded, desperate, and shadowed by two families who want them dead. But it's Dade's debt to a devious...

The Last to See Me A Novel

For readers of Lauren Oliver and Alice Sebold, a sophisticated, literary ghost story that reminds us the past is never, ever forgotten.In a small logging town in northern...

The VIP Doubles Down

In the witty, sizzling finale to award-winning author Nancy Herkness's Wager of Hearts series, a haunted writer conquers his demons with the help of a feisty muse and a passion...

página 1 de 10