Dare Mighty Things
  • Por Heather Kaczynski
  • Duración: 10:12:18
  • Narrador: Soneela Nankani
  • Editor: HarperTeen

The Selection meets The 5th Wave in this heart-racing debut duology about a girl competing for a spot on a mysterious mission to the outer reaches of space.THE RULES ARE SIMPLE:...

Empress Crowned In Red
  • Por Ciannon Smart
  • Duración: 25:17:18
  • Narrador: Tamika Katon-Donegal
  • Editor: HarperTeen

Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Roseanne A. Brown, this highly anticipated sequel to Witches Steeped in Gold finds rival witches Jaz and Iraya in an alliance that hangs...

The Lies They Tell
  • Por Gillian French
  • Duración: 7:03:45
  • Narrador: Caitlin Davies
  • Editor: HarperTeen

With shades of E. Lockhart’s We Were Liars and Courtney Summers’s Sadie, this dark and twisted mystery set in a divided Maine seaside town simmers with unresolved tensions and...

Darker By Four
  • Por June CL Tan
  • Duración: 14:57:27
  • Narrador: Emily Woo Zeller
  • Editor: HarperTeen

The Shadowhunter Chronicles meets Chinese diaspora folklore in Darker by Four, the first in an epic contemporary fantasy duology from Jade Fire Gold author June Tan.A vengeful...

One Giant Leap
  • Por Heather Kaczynski
  • Duración: 10:26:17
  • Narrador: Soneela Nankani
  • Editor: HarperTeen

Leap into the unknown with the second book in Heather Kaczynski’s heart-pounding duology, which is perfect for fans of The 5th Wave.When Cassandra Gupta was chosen to be...

Everless
  • Por Sara Holland
  • Duración: 10:00:03
  • Narrador: Eileen Stevens
  • Editor: HarperTeen

New York Times bestseller!"Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time." —Stephanie Garber, New York Times...

The Final Six
  • Por Alexandra Monir
  • Duración: 7:40:25
  • Narrador: James Fouhey
  • Editor: HarperTeen

Set in the near future, this action-packed YA novel—already optioned by Sony Pictures—will take readers out of this world and on a quest to become one of six teens sent on a...

The Afterlife Of Holly Chase
  • Por Cynthia Hand
  • Duración: 9:58:56
  • Narrador: Erin Spencer
  • Editor: HarperTeen

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand.On Christmas Eve five years ago,...

Love, Life, And The List
  • Por Kasie West
  • Duración: 8:18:19
  • Narrador: Caitlin Kelly
  • Editor: HarperTeen

What do you do when you’ve fallen for your best friend? Funny and romantic, this effervescent story about family, friendship, and finding yourself is perfect for fans of Sarah...

Clown In A Cornfield
  • Por Adam Cesare
  • Duración: 8:43:35
  • Narrador: Jesse Vilinsky
  • Editor: HarperTeen

Bram Stoker Award Winner for Superior Achievement in a Young Adult NovelIn Adam Cesare’s terrifying young adult debut, Quinn Maybrook finds herself caught in a battle...

página 1 de 2